Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Educators unite in anti-bullying efforts Monday, 08 July 2013
377 St. Paul's Hospital opens sacred space Friday, 05 July 2013
378 Pub night discusses same-sex attraction Friday, 05 July 2013
379 Archbishop celebrates feast day of founder of Opus Dei Friday, 05 July 2013
380 Prelate urges three-step program to help the poor Friday, 05 July 2013
381 Pro-life movement continues to gain momentum Friday, 05 July 2013
382 Mariachi band serenades outgoing pastor of St. Pius X Thursday, 04 July 2013
383 Burnaby club takes gold in provincial tournament Tuesday, 02 July 2013
384 Chilliwack principal endures a close shave Friday, 28 June 2013
385 Foundation honours well-known Pontiff Friday, 28 June 2013
386 Bronze monument to commemorate heroic figure Friday, 28 June 2013
387 Film proclaims the value of life Friday, 28 June 2013
388 Ukrainian priest reaches 75, retires from Richmond parish Thursday, 27 June 2013
389 Archives showcase a history of missions Wednesday, 26 June 2013
390 Prince George footballers play for love of the game Monday, 24 June 2013
391 High school thespians impress with one act Friday, 21 June 2013
392 The Master's Touch men's group to meet Friday, 21 June 2013
393 Immaculata Mustangs lasso provincial 'A' title Friday, 21 June 2013
394 Prince George bishop ordains two priests Friday, 21 June 2013
395 Visions of faith Wednesday, 19 June 2013
396 Sculpture to grace new centre Wednesday, 19 June 2013
397 Couple celebrates over 80 years Tuesday, 18 June 2013
398 Columbus Residence changes track Friday, 14 June 2013
399 Oilers fan scores in youth ministry Friday, 14 June 2013
400 Colourful balloons unite school in support Friday, 14 June 2013
 
Page 16 of 46
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931