Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Canadian Polish Congress VP hails Divine Mercy Sunday, 16 March 2014
377 Construction begins on new elementary school Saturday, 15 March 2014
378 Annual family celebration to come to Vancouver Friday, 14 March 2014
379 Theology of the Body speaker dispels skewed ideas about love Thursday, 13 March 2014
380 Pro-life campaign to hit six local universities Wednesday, 12 March 2014
381 Archdiocese takes action against prostitution Tuesday, 11 March 2014
382 Ukrainian PM declares nation is on brink of disaster Monday, 10 March 2014
383 Earthquake technology saves lives Sunday, 09 March 2014
384 St. Stephen's Parish turns 50 Saturday, 08 March 2014
385 Priest anointed woman after airport suicide Friday, 07 March 2014
386 Ukrainian eparch meets with fellow bishops in Lviv, ordains a priest Thursday, 06 March 2014
387 Archbishop Miller to ordain former Anglican reverend Wednesday, 05 March 2014
388 Consultation shows too few Catholics know Church teaching Tuesday, 04 March 2014
389 Monsignor describes the man behind Vatican II Monday, 03 March 2014
390 Star of the Sea school installs earthquake sensors Sunday, 02 March 2014
391 Racer puts pedal to metal on professional circuits Saturday, 01 March 2014
392 Knights of Columbus call for day of prayer Thursday, 27 February 2014
393 Popemobiles take a brake in Vatican Museums Thursday, 27 February 2014
394 Papal visit organizer reflects on intense 'trial by fire' Wednesday, 26 February 2014
395 Former Swiss Guardsman faithfully served Pope Pius XII Tuesday, 25 February 2014
396 Knights of Columbus bursary honours late bishop Monday, 24 February 2014
397 Theology of the Body expert talks about desire Sunday, 23 February 2014
398 What is Justice? Saturday, 22 February 2014
399 Archbishop Miller raps B.C. government for failing to enforce prostitution laws Friday, 21 February 2014
400 New West eparch pleads for peace Thursday, 20 February 2014
 
Page 16 of 54
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931