Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Bishop reveals what he would say to Ukrainian, Russian presidents Friday, 03 April 2015
377 Leaders debate roles of religion and secularism Thursday, 02 April 2015
378 Wildlife filmmaker manoeuvres rocky road of industry Wednesday, 01 April 2015
379 Dominican sister teaches that truth is a Person Tuesday, 31 March 2015
380 Migrant ministry consoles hospitalized farmers Monday, 30 March 2015
381 Gold-laden crucifix adorns new pastoral centre Sunday, 29 March 2015
382 Funerals serve as opportunity for a proper farewell Saturday, 28 March 2015
383 Benedictine brother navigated planes during WWII Friday, 27 March 2015
384 Three B.C. bishops reveal tips, training for the pulpit Thursday, 26 March 2015
385 Archbishop Miller hosts Basilian Coach's Corner Wednesday, 25 March 2015
386 Notre Dame teacher's 80th birthday trek goes viral Tuesday, 24 March 2015
387 Philosophers lay out boundaries of free speech Monday, 23 March 2015
388 Group puts world's worries in abeyance to meditate Sunday, 22 March 2015
389 Mustangs corral first AA girls title Saturday, 21 March 2015
390 Archbishop crashes on concrete for homeless Friday, 20 March 2015
391 Teachers take a course on poverty Thursday, 19 March 2015
392 Korean nuns encourage converts to Catholicism Wednesday, 18 March 2015
393 Catholic Voices on tour Tuesday, 17 March 2015
394 Knights uphold Marian devotion in B.C, Yukon Monday, 16 March 2015
395 Locally-shot film reaches international audience Sunday, 15 March 2015
396 Couples for Christ celebrates first concert in B.C. Saturday, 14 March 2015
397 Social activist urges support for starved farmers Friday, 13 March 2015
398 B.C. Court of Appeal rules in right-to-eat case Thursday, 12 March 2015
399 Musicians make a joyful noise at local conference Wednesday, 11 March 2015
400 Ministry coordinator carries on her sister's legacy Tuesday, 10 March 2015
 
Page 16 of 69
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931