Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Teachers take a course on poverty Thursday, 19 March 2015
377 Korean nuns encourage converts to Catholicism Wednesday, 18 March 2015
378 Catholic Voices on tour Tuesday, 17 March 2015
379 Knights uphold Marian devotion in B.C, Yukon Monday, 16 March 2015
380 Locally-shot film reaches international audience Sunday, 15 March 2015
381 Couples for Christ celebrates first concert in B.C. Saturday, 14 March 2015
382 Social activist urges support for starved farmers Friday, 13 March 2015
383 B.C. Court of Appeal rules in right-to-eat case Thursday, 12 March 2015
384 Musicians make a joyful noise at local conference Wednesday, 11 March 2015
385 Ministry coordinator carries on her sister's legacy Tuesday, 10 March 2015
386 Students brainstorm for a kinder world Monday, 09 March 2015
387 Knights of Malta focus on lenses for Lent Sunday, 08 March 2015
388 Interfaith group provides food for the less fortunate Saturday, 07 March 2015
389 UBC buys 770-year-old papal document Friday, 06 March 2015
390 Ukrainian Catholics welcome new priest to Prince George Thursday, 05 March 2015
391 College invites aspiring schoolteachers Wednesday, 04 March 2015
392 Bishop opens beatification cause for Chiara Lubich Tuesday, 03 March 2015
393 Energetic priest jigs north of 60 Monday, 02 March 2015
394 Speaker calls faithful to be missionaries of tenderness Sunday, 01 March 2015
395 Teachers draw inspiration from annual conference Saturday, 28 February 2015
396 Downtown exodus offers flashback to fabulous '50s Friday, 27 February 2015
397 40 DAYS FOR LIFE Thursday, 26 February 2015
398 Pupils recreate Sistine Chapel, give tours Wednesday, 25 February 2015
399 Bikers hand out Bibles to Hell's Angels Tuesday, 24 February 2015
400 Good Shepherd faithful pray nonstop for 10 years Monday, 23 February 2015
 
Page 16 of 68
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931