Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
376 Artist returns after 34 years to restore work Friday, 18 April 2014
377 Hockey talent passed on NHL to don Roman collar Thursday, 17 April 2014
378 Local priest gave homily in Pope's private chapel Wednesday, 16 April 2014
379 Students collect 50 jackets for third annual drive at St. Paul's Hospital Tuesday, 15 April 2014
380 Two schools stand against hunger Monday, 14 April 2014
381 Parish program dishes out more meals Sunday, 13 April 2014
382 Archbishop proud to join Metro Vancouver Alliance Saturday, 12 April 2014
383 Bake sale promotes tradition, church Friday, 11 April 2014
384 Freedom loosens the bonds of sin Thursday, 10 April 2014
385 Cemetery chooses a patron saint Tuesday, 08 April 2014
386 Captain George and Maria Pittendrigh led full lives Monday, 07 April 2014
387 Vietnamese-themed area to open at Gardens of Gethsemani Sunday, 06 April 2014
388 Cemetery director warns against scattering ashes Saturday, 05 April 2014
389 Pope John XXIII tickled funny bones of the faithful Friday, 04 April 2014
390 St. Peter's Cemetery offers glimpse into rich past Thursday, 03 April 2014
391 Statues from Spain land in Gardens of Gethsemani Wednesday, 02 April 2014
392 Sister to receive honorary doctorate Tuesday, 01 April 2014
393 Sierra Leonean recalls Vicar of Christ 'always smiling' Monday, 31 March 2014
394 Share Lent collection will be April 6 Sunday, 30 March 2014
395 Anglicans and Catholics debate Eucharist Saturday, 29 March 2014
396 Vancouverite recalls outdoor excursion with Pope Friday, 28 March 2014
397 Estate planning workshop to cover funeral arrangements Thursday, 27 March 2014
398 Refugee returns to Cambodia Wednesday, 26 March 2014
399 Anglican minister becomes Catholic priest Tuesday, 25 March 2014
400 Archbishop praises new palliative care initiative Monday, 24 March 2014
 
Page 16 of 56
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931