Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Crisis pregnancy centres refute condemning report Wednesday, 23 July 2014
327 Council voids motion seen as anti-Christian Tuesday, 22 July 2014
328 Salt Spring Islanders display a vibrancy of faith Monday, 21 July 2014
329 Canonization contest winners announced Sunday, 20 July 2014
330 Exhibit reveals six new Eucharistic miracles Saturday, 19 July 2014
331 Catholic schools release gender dysphoria policy Friday, 18 July 2014
332 Sisters of Life originally from the Vancouver area to visit Thursday, 17 July 2014
333 Catholic Women's League hosts classes Wednesday, 16 July 2014
334 Catholic Voices hope to 'stand on shoulders of giants' Tuesday, 15 July 2014
335 Schools install seismic sensors Monday, 14 July 2014
336 Local sensors detect earthquakes as far away as Mexico Sunday, 13 July 2014
337 Catholics give feedback on prostitution Bill C-36 Thursday, 10 July 2014
338 Legend surrounds history of Black Madonna icon Wednesday, 09 July 2014
339 Catholic Cemeteries celebrate milestone Tuesday, 08 July 2014
340 Historian to lead Catholic institutions Monday, 07 July 2014
341 Layman starts 'conversations from controversies' Sunday, 06 July 2014
342 Doctors' group and Bill 52 speak different language Saturday, 05 July 2014
343 Chinese festival honours ancestors at cemetery Friday, 04 July 2014
344 Students address CWL at convention Thursday, 03 July 2014
345 Providence Health Care hands out medical awards Wednesday, 02 July 2014
346 Mariapolis to be held at Trinity Western University Tuesday, 01 July 2014
347 Catholic Voices co-founder looks for positive responses Monday, 30 June 2014
348 Black Madonna travels globe Sunday, 29 June 2014
349 Monument reveals residential school's past Saturday, 28 June 2014
350 Math games brighten up lesson Friday, 27 June 2014
 
Page 14 of 57
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931