Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Dialogue on Aging Wednesday, 29 April 2015
327 Project Advance launches 2015 campaign Tuesday, 28 April 2015
328 Faithful prepare for Eucharistic Congress in Cebu Monday, 27 April 2015
329 Dedicated stewards honoured at cathedral Sunday, 26 April 2015
330 St. Paul's looks to future Saturday, 25 April 2015
331 Archbishop Raymond Roussin dies at 75 Friday, 24 April 2015
332 Vancouver hospital chaplain witnesses miracles Friday, 24 April 2015
333 Lebanese Catholics venerate icon by local artist Thursday, 23 April 2015
334 Coach finds God's grace helps her live in obedience Wednesday, 22 April 2015
335 Concert to benefit unborn Tuesday, 21 April 2015
336 Talitha Koum members to gather and celebrate Monday, 20 April 2015
337 Interfaith group unites in service to poor Sunday, 19 April 2015
338 Educator upholds merits of religion in public Saturday, 18 April 2015
339 St. Mark's College to give bioethicist an honorary doctorate Friday, 17 April 2015
340 CWL provincial convention will be June 11-13 Thursday, 16 April 2015
341 Sacred Hymns at Sacred Heart Church Wednesday, 15 April 2015
342 Archdiocese hosts local World Youth Day event Tuesday, 14 April 2015
343 Coalition warns against assisted suicide Monday, 13 April 2015
344 Longtime AIDS researcher meets Pope Francis Sunday, 12 April 2015
345 Sisters hope to build homes in Peru Friday, 10 April 2015
346 Essay contest gives Grade 5 students a lesson in giving Thursday, 09 April 2015
347 St. Helen's pupils knit to spread kindness Wednesday, 08 April 2015
348 Archbishop Miller to celebrate annual Red Mass Tuesday, 07 April 2015
349 Communitas caregivers find 'equilibrium of the heart' Monday, 06 April 2015
350 Rome's secret way to the sanctuary of divine love Sunday, 05 April 2015
 
Page 14 of 68
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931