Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Activists fight legal battles for right to free speech Monday, 02 May 2016
327 Hike for Life coming to Langley Sunday, 01 May 2016
328 Mariapolis to be held at TWU Saturday, 30 April 2016
329 Diocese to take up collection for Ecuador Friday, 29 April 2016
330 Assisted suicide up for discussion Friday, 29 April 2016
331 Three men to be ordained transitional deacons Friday, 29 April 2016
332 State deputy shines spotlight on future of the Knights of Columbus Thursday, 28 April 2016
333 Project Advance launches 2016 fundraising campaign Wednesday, 27 April 2016
334 St. Luke's opens new parish family centre Tuesday, 26 April 2016
335 Assistants called to be envoys of mercy Monday, 25 April 2016
336 Dynamic group says 'be bold, be Catholic' Sunday, 24 April 2016
337 Knights state deputy discusses his job Saturday, 23 April 2016
338 'Amoris Laetitia' offers generous spirit, archbishop says Friday, 22 April 2016
339 St. Helen's School on alert after attempted luring Thursday, 21 April 2016
340 CWL calls for expansion of palliative care Wednesday, 20 April 2016
341 Archdiocese releases new priorities and goals Tuesday, 19 April 2016
342 Archdiocese joins Instagram Monday, 18 April 2016
343 Diverse groups discuss environmental concerns Sunday, 17 April 2016
344 Archbishop delivers insight on the Church's future Saturday, 16 April 2016
345 Archdiocese releases new priorities and goals Friday, 15 April 2016
346 Art Together happens at L'Arche Friday, 15 April 2016
347 Performance suits the Year of Mercy Thursday, 14 April 2016
348 Church observes Divine Mercy Sunday Wednesday, 13 April 2016
349 Vancouver group to chart future Tuesday, 12 April 2016
350 Illusionist prepares to bamboozle while spreading God's word Monday, 11 April 2016
 
Page 14 of 81
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931