Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Archbishop welcomes labourer into Lord's vineyard Wednesday, 18 December 2013
327 Film facts Tuesday, 17 December 2013
328 Prisoners thank compassionate ministry volunteers Monday, 16 December 2013
329 Papal honouree brings 'heart of the Gospel' to inmates Sunday, 15 December 2013
330 Big names snooze outdoors Friday, 13 December 2013
331 Dostoevsky controversy demystified at St. Mark's Thursday, 12 December 2013
332 Catholics get to weigh in on family issues Wednesday, 11 December 2013
333 Many show 'Faith in Action' at St. Matthew's Tuesday, 10 December 2013
334 Faithful receive medals from the Vatican Monday, 09 December 2013
335 Daughters of God to share the Gospel by their gifts Sunday, 08 December 2013
336 Elementary students witness action of Holy Spirit Saturday, 07 December 2013
337 Josh's battle with cancer did not hinder his faith Friday, 06 December 2013
338 Women's Conference welcomes over 800 Thursday, 05 December 2013
339 Stewardship Office looks to future Wednesday, 04 December 2013
340 Collection for 'Moving Forward Together Campaign' Tuesday, 03 December 2013
341 Deacon Nick Meisl about to take the next step Monday, 02 December 2013
342 St. Mark's opens modern papacy collection Monday, 02 December 2013
343 Faithful weigh in on family issues Friday, 29 November 2013
344 Serrans celebrate patron's 300th birthday Friday, 29 November 2013
345 Holy Rosary inspection proceeds Friday, 29 November 2013
346 Fundraiser to benefit youth formation Thursday, 28 November 2013
347 CCCB president welcomed to archdiocese Wednesday, 27 November 2013
348 Doctor protested abortion on the streets of Vancouver Tuesday, 26 November 2013
349 Hundreds open the door in faith Monday, 25 November 2013
350 Seventeen people to receive papal honours Sunday, 24 November 2013
 
Page 14 of 50
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931