Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Vocations directors bond over pretzels Thursday, 18 June 2015
327 Laval professor lectures on the generational divide Wednesday, 17 June 2015
328 Father Nguyen to launch career fair Tuesday, 16 June 2015
329 Father Duggan reflects on four years of priesthood Monday, 15 June 2015
330 Attendees discover how to build up an 'Amazing Parish' Sunday, 14 June 2015
331 Caretaker jumps into action in flash flood Saturday, 13 June 2015
332 European Centre for Law and Justice has a warning for Europe Saturday, 13 June 2015
333 Students pledge to help needy children Friday, 12 June 2015
334 Clergy offer two thumbs up to films of various genres Thursday, 11 June 2015
335 Chaplain blesses fishing boats in False Creek Wednesday, 10 June 2015
336 Abortion investigator talks about power of media Tuesday, 09 June 2015
337 Youth group looks for more members at Canadian Martyrs Monday, 08 June 2015
338 Linebacker hopes to follow father's footsteps to CFL Sunday, 07 June 2015
339 New outreach seeks to bless the vulnerable Saturday, 06 June 2015
340 Christians explore Byzantine approach to worship Friday, 05 June 2015
341 UBC academics study 13th century papal decree Thursday, 04 June 2015
342 Faithful act to aid Nepalese Wednesday, 03 June 2015
343 Not expected to live, boy defies doctors' predictions Tuesday, 02 June 2015
344 New priest enjoys 'happiest day of my life' Monday, 01 June 2015
345 Boat project gives sense of hope after typhoon Sunday, 31 May 2015
346 Permanent diaconate class takes big step Saturday, 30 May 2015
347 Thief breaks into The Door Is Open Friday, 29 May 2015
348 Pro-lifer has four months left Thursday, 28 May 2015
349 Speakers share moving personal stories Wednesday, 27 May 2015
350 March for Life condemns abortion and euthanasia Tuesday, 26 May 2015
 
Page 14 of 70
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931