Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 'Nightfever' invites visits to Blessed Sacrament Friday, 05 April 2013
327 Pope Emeritus's legacy? 'Truth-telling' Thursday, 04 April 2013
328 Restless Heart captures a saint's quest for truth Wednesday, 03 April 2013
329 Donor contributes to St. Paul's restoration Tuesday, 02 April 2013
330 Catholic business leaders talk ethics Thursday, 28 March 2013
331 Province-wide anti-bullying campaign continues Thursday, 28 March 2013
332 First Latin American Pope surprises Vancouverites Tuesday, 26 March 2013
333 Priest begins duties as new vicar general Monday, 25 March 2013
334 'It's a Girl' documentary exposes tragedy of gendercide Friday, 22 March 2013
335 'Consumer heaven' doesn't allow room for babies Tuesday, 19 March 2013
336 Youngsters participate in Pink Shirt Day Monday, 18 March 2013
337 Priest urges students to ponder their vocations Tuesday, 12 March 2013
338 Catholics accept medals for contribution to Canada Tuesday, 12 March 2013
339 Lectors prepare for Easter's earth-shattering revelations Monday, 11 March 2013
340 A New Leaf reveals a living example of charity Friday, 08 March 2013
341 Fundraiser promotes Lenten reflection Friday, 08 March 2013
342 'Coffeehouse' captivates Catholic crowd Tuesday, 05 March 2013
343 St. Mary's to expand facilities Friday, 01 March 2013
344 Transubstantiation chit-chat draws many to pub Friday, 01 March 2013
345 'Father G' leads gang intervention Friday, 01 March 2013
346 Nun finds freedom in Christ Wednesday, 27 February 2013
347 Lecturers warn of secular culture's 'false promises' Wednesday, 27 February 2013
348 Temptations say look out for number one Tuesday, 26 February 2013
349 Students need joyful teachers Monday, 25 February 2013
350 Archbishop clears the smoke around papal election Friday, 22 February 2013
 
Page 14 of 40
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931