Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 New state deputy shines spotlight on minorities Tuesday, 18 August 2015
327 Salesian sisters break bread in Surrey Monday, 17 August 2015
328 Jesuits lead retreats for the homeless in 27 cities Monday, 17 August 2015
329 Catholic-founded charity feeds needy in Third World Friday, 14 August 2015
330 New group helps those with cancer Tuesday, 11 August 2015
331 Papal bull struck down Magna Carta precedent Tuesday, 11 August 2015
332 Opus Dei celebrates founder's feast day Monday, 10 August 2015
333 Squirettes program develops leaders of tomorrow Monday, 10 August 2015
334 Marian pilgrimage Monday, 10 August 2015
335 Society should prevent, not assist, suicide, activist says Wednesday, 05 August 2015
336 Students put true gifts of friendship into action Wednesday, 05 August 2015
337 School administrators to trek in Spain Thursday, 30 July 2015
338 Ancient Church order's members gather in Vancouver Wednesday, 29 July 2015
339 Ukrainian eparch emeritus reflects on 60 years of ministry Tuesday, 28 July 2015
340 Airport chaplain joyously embraces Pope Monday, 27 July 2015
341 Advocates slam officials for not arresting johns Thursday, 23 July 2015
342 L'Arche fundraiser turns to ball park Wednesday, 22 July 2015
343 Catholics start new blood donor project Tuesday, 21 July 2015
344 Conference to address reconciliation issues Monday, 20 July 2015
345 Premier 'man event' to return Sunday, 19 July 2015
346 'Of Heaven and Earth' Saturday, 18 July 2015
347 Squamish parish celebrates its 90th anniversary Friday, 17 July 2015
348 Students unite in prayer for the unborn Thursday, 16 July 2015
349 Newlyweds present Canucks jersey to Pope Francis Wednesday, 15 July 2015
350 'His Dreams, Our Realities' Tuesday, 14 July 2015
 
Page 14 of 72
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931