Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Preschool teacher once cleaned lepers' wounds Monday, 09 February 2015
327 VanSpec gives students avenue to experience faith Sunday, 08 February 2015
328 Vision inspired Bosnian girl to join Croatian order Saturday, 07 February 2015
329 Priest provides practical tips Friday, 06 February 2015
330 Prisoners make rosaries for prostitutes Thursday, 05 February 2015
331 Acclaim like John the Baptist! Wednesday, 04 February 2015
332 Court rules Charter doesn't apply to pro-life club Tuesday, 03 February 2015
333 SCJ retreat calls women to Mary's Mountain Monday, 02 February 2015
334 Seahawks chaplain predicts Superbowl victory Saturday, 31 January 2015
335 Many gather for Mass in 14 languages Friday, 30 January 2015
336 Ecumenical pioneer discusses challenges of unity Wednesday, 28 January 2015
337 Project Advance grant assists Chaldean community Tuesday, 27 January 2015
338 WWII veteran strengthened Legion of Mary in B.C. Monday, 26 January 2015
339 Catholic Physicians' Guild to meet Sunday, 25 January 2015
340 One Conference will unite local ministry leaders Saturday, 24 January 2015
341 Priest from U.S. served in Japan for 20 years Friday, 23 January 2015
342 Estate planning promoted Thursday, 22 January 2015
343 Cedar Springs Club about to take off Wednesday, 21 January 2015
344 Conference will empower B.C. educators Tuesday, 20 January 2015
345 Growing ministry makes migrants feel welcome Monday, 19 January 2015
346 New name, same office, says its coordinator Sunday, 18 January 2015
347 Serena B.C. launches new site Saturday, 17 January 2015
348 Staff recall history of John Paul II Pastoral Centre Friday, 16 January 2015
349 Archbishop fields questions about new building Thursday, 15 January 2015
350 Pastoral centre construction faced many challenges Wednesday, 14 January 2015
 
Page 14 of 65
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931