Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Signal Hill launches new media campaign Friday, 06 June 2014
327 New instrument has 990 pipes Thursday, 05 June 2014
328 St. James Parish moves Masses from school to new church Wednesday, 04 June 2014
329 Birthright Vancouver to host walk/run in the sun Tuesday, 03 June 2014
330 Theatre night coming up at St. Clare of Assisi Monday, 02 June 2014
331 Silver surfers ride wave of technology Sunday, 01 June 2014
332 Boarding school graduate to unveil monument Saturday, 31 May 2014
333 IT masterminds team up to develop golf app Friday, 30 May 2014
334 Youth Day encourages teens to embrace their faith Thursday, 29 May 2014
335 Ukrainian Catholics rejoice together Wednesday, 28 May 2014
336 Ecumenical efforts continue, thanks to positive response Tuesday, 27 May 2014
337 Many religions value the Holy Land Monday, 26 May 2014
338 Nuncio says God is present in Vancouver Monday, 26 May 2014
339 Native histories bring healing to former residential school students Sunday, 25 May 2014
340 Catholic Women's League renews resolve Saturday, 24 May 2014
341 Archbishop J. Michael Miller, CSB, addresses his flock Friday, 23 May 2014
342 Recent Christian movies captivate audiences Thursday, 22 May 2014
343 Professor argues for a profound rethinking of conscience rights Tuesday, 20 May 2014
344 Archbishop names secondary patron for archdiocese Monday, 19 May 2014
345 Focus on Life fundraiser coming May 26 Saturday, 17 May 2014
346 Catholicism came naturally to former Anglican minister Friday, 16 May 2014
347 Pro-life march draws 2,000 to Victoria Friday, 16 May 2014
348 Nun came home to the Church Thursday, 15 May 2014
349 Knights join CWL to push for control of prostitution Wednesday, 14 May 2014
350 Hearts burn with Gospel joy Tuesday, 13 May 2014
 
Page 14 of 56
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931