Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 St. Thomas Aquinas deeply influenced Western thought Friday, 27 November 2015
327 School children bake to support refugees Thursday, 26 November 2015
328 Prison volunteers bring mercy behind bars Wednesday, 25 November 2015
329 Famed 'Rosary Man' Charles Jacobs dies at age 96 Tuesday, 24 November 2015
330 Archbishop blesses icon of St. Stephen Monday, 23 November 2015
331 Shepherd gives final address to future deacons Sunday, 22 November 2015
332 Archbishop to ordain two priests Saturday, 21 November 2015
333 Pottery teaches lessons in spirituality, sister says Friday, 20 November 2015
334 Columbus Residence celebrates its 25th birthday Thursday, 19 November 2015
335 St. Joseph's Parish opens a new food bank in Mission Wednesday, 18 November 2015
336 Students find hearts set aflame with the Holy Spirit Tuesday, 17 November 2015
337 Interfaith event attracts many believers Monday, 16 November 2015
338 Grave cleaners in action Sunday, 15 November 2015
339 Lest we forget Saturday, 14 November 2015
340 Monks celebrate ordination of new priest Friday, 13 November 2015
341 Lawyer from Assisi discovers Franciscan vocation Thursday, 12 November 2015
342 Archbishop launches fund for seminarians Wednesday, 11 November 2015
343 Retreat centre to close Tuesday, 10 November 2015
344 Gethsemani offers one day to entomb urns for free Monday, 09 November 2015
345 Knights surpass their previous record of charitable donations Sunday, 08 November 2015
346 Retreat attracts more than 100 Saturday, 07 November 2015
347 Benedictine monk to be ordained a priest Friday, 06 November 2015
348 New coordinator takes head of Stewardship Office Thursday, 05 November 2015
349 French-speaking parishioners get new space to worship Wednesday, 04 November 2015
350 Archdiocese chooses secondary patron Tuesday, 03 November 2015
 
Page 14 of 76
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931