Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Locals to feed hundreds of street children in Cebu Wednesday, 20 January 2016
327 Christians unite during prayer week Tuesday, 19 January 2016
328 Knights prepare squires Monday, 18 January 2016
329 Consecrated laywomen connect with the Church Sunday, 17 January 2016
330 Refugees face plight similar to that of the Holy Family Saturday, 16 January 2016
331 Church welcomes farm workers to dinner Thursday, 14 January 2016
332 Chinese priest celebrates golden jubilee with joy Wednesday, 13 January 2016
333 Parishioners say no to marijuana dispensary Tuesday, 12 January 2016
334 Children sell hot chocolate for orphans in El Salvador Monday, 11 January 2016
335 Network of earthquake detectors protects schools Sunday, 10 January 2016
336 Recent earthquake triggers new alarms Saturday, 09 January 2016
337 'Miracle' heals local neighbourhood cook Saturday, 09 January 2016
338 Indulgences repair the damage of sin Thursday, 07 January 2016
339 Archbishop Miller opens holy door Wednesday, 06 January 2016
340 Parish renovates confessional for Year of Mercy Tuesday, 05 January 2016
341 Two new priests ordained in solemn, joyful rite Friday, 18 December 2015
342 Archbishop ordains permanent deacons Thursday, 17 December 2015
343 Archbishop opens wide local holy door Wednesday, 16 December 2015
344 B.C. Supreme Court rules in favour of TWU Tuesday, 15 December 2015
345 Churches and charities hang on to tax exemption Monday, 14 December 2015
346 New initiative offers families a sense of closure Sunday, 13 December 2015
347 St. Nicholas Parish has a new multi-purpose parish centre Saturday, 12 December 2015
348 New book to feature stunning icons Friday, 11 December 2015
349 Archbishop dedicates Chapel of the Annunciation Thursday, 10 December 2015
350 Congress shows a relevant Church Wednesday, 09 December 2015
 
Page 14 of 77
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931