Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 SFU honours founder of Opus Dei Friday, 19 July 2013
327 Bishop Gagnon welcomes 200 CWL delegates Friday, 19 July 2013
328 Migrant workers enjoy hospitality Friday, 19 July 2013
329 St. Matthew's teacher becomes Canadian citizen Wednesday, 17 July 2013
330 Archbishop welcomes Catholic converts Wednesday, 17 July 2013
331 Local film portrays the struggles of the faithful Tuesday, 16 July 2013
332 'Voices Together' sing praise to the Lord Thursday, 11 July 2013
333 Jesuit clergyman snaps compelling photographs Tuesday, 09 July 2013
334 App helps parents catechize Tuesday, 09 July 2013
335 Educators unite in anti-bullying efforts Monday, 08 July 2013
336 St. Paul's Hospital opens sacred space Friday, 05 July 2013
337 Pub night discusses same-sex attraction Friday, 05 July 2013
338 Archbishop celebrates feast day of founder of Opus Dei Friday, 05 July 2013
339 Prelate urges three-step program to help the poor Friday, 05 July 2013
340 Pro-life movement continues to gain momentum Friday, 05 July 2013
341 Mariachi band serenades outgoing pastor of St. Pius X Thursday, 04 July 2013
342 Burnaby club takes gold in provincial tournament Tuesday, 02 July 2013
343 Chilliwack principal endures a close shave Friday, 28 June 2013
344 Foundation honours well-known Pontiff Friday, 28 June 2013
345 Bronze monument to commemorate heroic figure Friday, 28 June 2013
346 Film proclaims the value of life Friday, 28 June 2013
347 Ukrainian priest reaches 75, retires from Richmond parish Thursday, 27 June 2013
348 Archives showcase a history of missions Wednesday, 26 June 2013
349 Prince George footballers play for love of the game Monday, 24 June 2013
350 High school thespians impress with one act Friday, 21 June 2013
 
Page 14 of 44
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931