Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Yukoners welcome Syrian refugee family of 11 Sunday, 28 February 2016
327 Living out mercy Saturday, 27 February 2016
328 Sister Jo remembered as ideal example of consecrated life Friday, 26 February 2016
329 Las Vegas priest talks business ethics Wednesday, 24 February 2016
330 Students learn importance of mercy and leadership Tuesday, 23 February 2016
331 Archbishop blesses 'thrones of mercy' Monday, 22 February 2016
332 Major event to focus on mercy Sunday, 21 February 2016
333 St. Paul's Hospital seeks feedback on new hospital Saturday, 20 February 2016
334 B.C. educators gather for first-ever provincial meet Friday, 19 February 2016
335 University student Mass draws 250 Thursday, 18 February 2016
336 Parish plans mercy retreat Wednesday, 17 February 2016
337 Local church praises God for calling new priests Tuesday, 16 February 2016
338 Astronaut stresses importance of education Sunday, 14 February 2016
339 Saint Mark's College gets money for an endowed chair Saturday, 13 February 2016
340 Iraqi refugees land in Vancouver Friday, 12 February 2016
341 Prison ministry director launches new campaign Thursday, 11 February 2016
342 Laity join in celebrating religious life Wednesday, 10 February 2016
343 Langley residents speak up about assisted suicide Tuesday, 09 February 2016
344 Pro-life groups discuss 'true compassion' Monday, 08 February 2016
345 Grieving mother feels comforted by Virgin Mary Sunday, 07 February 2016
346 Forty Hours devotion hosted by each parish Saturday, 06 February 2016
347 Prelate gives talk on spirituality Friday, 05 February 2016
348 Academic urges Catholics to engage with atheists Thursday, 04 February 2016
349 Premier replies to archbishop Wednesday, 03 February 2016
350 Expert to promote heart health Tuesday, 02 February 2016
 
Page 14 of 78
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931