Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
326 Sister Agnes Marie makes first profession Sunday, 26 January 2014
327 Bishop Mark expresses thanks Friday, 24 January 2014
328 New emblem connects prelate's past and future Thursday, 23 January 2014
329 Youth are a big priority for prelate Wednesday, 22 January 2014
330 Award recipient came from devout Catholic family Tuesday, 21 January 2014
331 Giant diocese poses unique challenges Monday, 20 January 2014
332 Prince George and Kamloops bishops welcome fellow prelate Sunday, 19 January 2014
333 Ecumenical services to focus on unity Friday, 17 January 2014
334 Hagemoen family recalls bishop's younger years Friday, 17 January 2014
335 Prelates reveal how a priest becomes a bishop Thursday, 16 January 2014
336 New shepherd leads one of world's biggest dioceses Wednesday, 15 January 2014
337 Three Notre Dame students receive prestigious honour Tuesday, 14 January 2014
338 Lawyer named to Top 40 Under 40 Sunday, 12 January 2014
339 Red Mass set for Jan. 16 Thursday, 09 January 2014
340 Two religious groups to leave B.C. Tuesday, 07 January 2014
341 Yellowknife welcomes new shepherd Tuesday, 07 January 2014
342 B.C. eparch appeals for peace in Kyiv Monday, 06 January 2014
343 Serran receives papal medal Saturday, 04 January 2014
344 Young artist wins honour Friday, 03 January 2014
345 Bishop Hagemoen bids Vancouver farewell Thursday, 02 January 2014
346 Prelate reflects on Victoria Wednesday, 01 January 2014
347 Archdiocesan 2013 roundup Tuesday, 31 December 2013
348 Atheist ads coming to Vancouver Tuesday, 31 December 2013
349 Deliver world's 'best pizzas' for Christ Monday, 30 December 2013
350 I'll take Deuteronomy for $400! Monday, 30 December 2013
 
Page 14 of 51
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931