Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Catholic Women's League renews resolve Saturday, 24 May 2014
302 Archbishop J. Michael Miller, CSB, addresses his flock Friday, 23 May 2014
303 Recent Christian movies captivate audiences Thursday, 22 May 2014
304 Professor argues for a profound rethinking of conscience rights Tuesday, 20 May 2014
305 Archbishop names secondary patron for archdiocese Monday, 19 May 2014
306 Focus on Life fundraiser coming May 26 Saturday, 17 May 2014
307 Catholicism came naturally to former Anglican minister Friday, 16 May 2014
308 Pro-life march draws 2,000 to Victoria Friday, 16 May 2014
309 Nun came home to the Church Thursday, 15 May 2014
310 Knights join CWL to push for control of prostitution Wednesday, 14 May 2014
311 Hearts burn with Gospel joy Tuesday, 13 May 2014
312 Archdiocese opens Redemptoris Mater seminary Monday, 12 May 2014
313 Planting seeds will help those grieving Sunday, 11 May 2014
314 Law societies take on Trinity Western University Saturday, 10 May 2014
315 Knights draw attention to this year's successes Friday, 09 May 2014
316 Breakfast Club feeds less fortunate in church hall Thursday, 08 May 2014
317 Irish Jesuit snapped iconic photographs of doomed liner Wednesday, 07 May 2014
318 Canadians skated for redemption at 1968 Olympics Tuesday, 06 May 2014
319 Pro-lifers to rally once again in Victoria Monday, 05 May 2014
320 Investigation into alleged burning of fetal tissue begins Friday, 02 May 2014
321 Nuncio hails new saints at Pacific Coliseum Friday, 02 May 2014
322 Native and Asian women speak against prostitution Wednesday, 30 April 2014
323 Hard work goes into high-tech marvel Tuesday, 29 April 2014
324 UVic prof to argue for freedoms Monday, 28 April 2014
325 Two saintly Popes guided English man to priesthood Sunday, 27 April 2014
 
Page 13 of 54
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931