Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Heroines of yesterday to inspire women of today Sunday, 17 November 2013
302 Canada honours 'conscience of Hong Kong' Saturday, 16 November 2013
303 Funds help centre serve the vulnerable Thursday, 14 November 2013
304 Archdiocesan charisms to mingle at Surrey parish Wednesday, 13 November 2013
305 Mary of Nazareth to come to Surrey Tuesday, 12 November 2013
306 Heartbreak drove mother to start MADD Monday, 11 November 2013
307 Senator Yonah Martin shares survival techniques Sunday, 10 November 2013
308 Former Planned Parenthood worker tells her story Friday, 08 November 2013
309 Loss motivates young pro-life campaign director Friday, 08 November 2013
310 Victoria prelate will move east to Manitoba Thursday, 07 November 2013
311 Bishop receives feedback on draft policy for Yukon schools Wednesday, 06 November 2013
312 Office of Life, Marriage, & Family to give services in Surrey Tuesday, 05 November 2013
313 Faith-based podcast offers helpful advice to parents Monday, 04 November 2013
314 Local priest, an avid outdoorsman, to head north Sunday, 03 November 2013
315 Remembrance Day concert Friday, 01 November 2013
316 Mary of Nazareth movie premiere Friday, 01 November 2013
317 Vancouver welcomes its first native priest Friday, 01 November 2013
318 Archbishop to bestow papal awards Thursday, 31 October 2013
319 Victoria prelate to move east Wednesday, 30 October 2013
320 NDP politician wants to expand bubble-zone Tuesday, 29 October 2013
321 CHABC honours women religious Friday, 25 October 2013
322 'Baby Emily' Rogers celebrates her 15th birthday Friday, 25 October 2013
323 St. Mark's College principal gets papal call Friday, 25 October 2013
324 Euthanasia ban upheld in B.C. court Friday, 25 October 2013
325 Man Alive conference emphasizes richness of faith Friday, 25 October 2013
 
Page 13 of 48
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931