Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 'Miracle' heals local neighbourhood cook Saturday, 09 January 2016
302 Indulgences repair the damage of sin Thursday, 07 January 2016
303 Archbishop Miller opens holy door Wednesday, 06 January 2016
304 Parish renovates confessional for Year of Mercy Tuesday, 05 January 2016
305 Two new priests ordained in solemn, joyful rite Friday, 18 December 2015
306 Archbishop ordains permanent deacons Thursday, 17 December 2015
307 Archbishop opens wide local holy door Wednesday, 16 December 2015
308 B.C. Supreme Court rules in favour of TWU Tuesday, 15 December 2015
309 Churches and charities hang on to tax exemption Monday, 14 December 2015
310 New initiative offers families a sense of closure Sunday, 13 December 2015
311 St. Nicholas Parish has a new multi-purpose parish centre Saturday, 12 December 2015
312 New book to feature stunning icons Friday, 11 December 2015
313 Archbishop dedicates Chapel of the Annunciation Thursday, 10 December 2015
314 Congress shows a relevant Church Wednesday, 09 December 2015
315 Cathedral to host jubilee celebration Tuesday, 08 December 2015
316 The Door is Open aims to give a sense of purpose Monday, 07 December 2015
317 Volunteer joins dozens of local ministries Sunday, 06 December 2015
318 Tanzanian fell in love with Dominican 'free spirit' Saturday, 05 December 2015
319 Men's Hostel fills up quickly Friday, 04 December 2015
320 Hospital seeks funds for new ultrasound Thursday, 03 December 2015
321 Speakers tackle euthanasia from different angles Wednesday, 02 December 2015
322 Archdiocese launches climate webpage Tuesday, 01 December 2015
323 Advokate plans to open second pregnancy centre Monday, 30 November 2015
324 Speaker looks at what makes us 'click' Sunday, 29 November 2015
325 Giving Tuesday arrives Saturday, 28 November 2015
 
Page 13 of 76
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931