Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Men's retreat highlights importance of forgiveness Monday, 30 May 2016
302 Intentional killings a sign of a barbaric society Sunday, 29 May 2016
303 Detroit priest counselled Canadians Saturday, 28 May 2016
304 Faith groups seek conscience rights Friday, 27 May 2016
305 Outreach team celebrates one year of helping the poor Thursday, 26 May 2016
306 Media group unveils new pregnancy support initiatives Wednesday, 25 May 2016
307 Deacon aims to balance faith, marriage, and work Tuesday, 24 May 2016
308 Father Lynn shares his unique path to the priesthood Monday, 23 May 2016
309 Alpha revamps its popular program Sunday, 22 May 2016
310 Thousands protest abortion and assisted suicide Saturday, 21 May 2016
311 White Rock fire damages parish centre Friday, 20 May 2016
312 Downtown cathedral hosts double ordination Friday, 20 May 2016
313 Church needs more artists: musician Thursday, 19 May 2016
314 Young adults shed light on dark practice of prostitution Monday, 16 May 2016
315 B.C. Court of Appeal rules against pro-life club Wednesday, 11 May 2016
316 Pro-life group takes hard look at the future Tuesday, 10 May 2016
317 Academics and young people discuss evolution Monday, 09 May 2016
318 SFU's Lifeline Club seeks to engage young people Monday, 09 May 2016
319 Street ministry to celebrate 20th anniversary Sunday, 08 May 2016
320 Pentecost Sunday to be celebrated in style Saturday, 07 May 2016
321 Little-known lay group seeks God in unique ways Friday, 06 May 2016
322 Archbishop to ordain two deacons priests Thursday, 05 May 2016
323 Focus on Life dinner planned Wednesday, 04 May 2016
324 Concert gives boost to Downtown Eastside centre Tuesday, 03 May 2016
325 Illusionist expounds on the mercy of God Monday, 02 May 2016
 
Page 13 of 81
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931