Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Catholic hospitals refuse to euthanize Wednesday, 30 March 2016
302 Cemetery installs new gate before its open house Tuesday, 29 March 2016
303 Donations helped to build residence for retired priests Monday, 28 March 2016
304 Theologians call Catholics and evangelicals family Sunday, 27 March 2016
305 Hungary's Catholic heritage draws many pilgrims Saturday, 26 March 2016
306 Globe-trotting priest gallops into St. Joseph's Residence Friday, 25 March 2016
307 Deacon says mercy is a gift God pours out on us Thursday, 24 March 2016
308 Focolare group commemorates founder's death Wednesday, 23 March 2016
309 Family fled Syria after civil war hit close to home Tuesday, 22 March 2016
310 Good Friday devotion planned Monday, 21 March 2016
311 Joyful priest hosts Catholic Tonight Show Saturday, 19 March 2016
312 Pilgrims to make a significant journey Friday, 18 March 2016
313 Major event set for Divine Mercy Sunday Thursday, 17 March 2016
314 Domino's founder talks business ethics Wednesday, 16 March 2016
315 Student symposium highlights social justice efforts Monday, 14 March 2016
316 B.C. doctors kill Calgary woman with ALS Sunday, 13 March 2016
317 Pope Francis approves new rules for financial oversight of saints' causes Sunday, 13 March 2016
318 TWU graduate ‘vindicated’ by tribunal Friday, 11 March 2016
319 Archbishop promotes Share Lent campaign Sunday, 06 March 2016
320 Grandmother born on leap day turns 21 Saturday, 05 March 2016
321 At-risk boys donate to Syrian refugees Friday, 04 March 2016
322 Lenten series popular after court ruling Thursday, 03 March 2016
323 Youth learn forgiveness Wednesday, 02 March 2016
324 Downtown Eastside street outreach program looking for additional volunteers Tuesday, 01 March 2016
325 Moral theologian to talk religious freedom Monday, 29 February 2016
 
Page 13 of 78
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931