Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 University student Mass draws 250 Thursday, 18 February 2016
302 Parish plans mercy retreat Wednesday, 17 February 2016
303 Local church praises God for calling new priests Tuesday, 16 February 2016
304 Astronaut stresses importance of education Sunday, 14 February 2016
305 Saint Mark's College gets money for an endowed chair Saturday, 13 February 2016
306 Iraqi refugees land in Vancouver Friday, 12 February 2016
307 Prison ministry director launches new campaign Thursday, 11 February 2016
308 Laity join in celebrating religious life Wednesday, 10 February 2016
309 Langley residents speak up about assisted suicide Tuesday, 09 February 2016
310 Pro-life groups discuss 'true compassion' Monday, 08 February 2016
311 Grieving mother feels comforted by Virgin Mary Sunday, 07 February 2016
312 Forty Hours devotion hosted by each parish Saturday, 06 February 2016
313 Prelate gives talk on spirituality Friday, 05 February 2016
314 Academic urges Catholics to engage with atheists Thursday, 04 February 2016
315 Premier replies to archbishop Wednesday, 03 February 2016
316 Expert to promote heart health Tuesday, 02 February 2016
317 Priest and politician study Laudato Si' after Paris Monday, 01 February 2016
318 Carmelite found calling at vocations meeting Sunday, 31 January 2016
319 Syrian refugees find a home in Coquitlam Saturday, 30 January 2016
320 Employees recall history of healing and conversion Friday, 29 January 2016
321 Church celebrates a variety of cultures Thursday, 28 January 2016
322 Ordinandi made unique journeys Wednesday, 27 January 2016
323 Mass to celebrate consecrated life of religious Tuesday, 26 January 2016
324 Physician-assisted suicide workshop hopes to educate Monday, 25 January 2016
325 St. Anthony's Parish congratulates one of its own Thursday, 21 January 2016
 
Page 13 of 77
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931