Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Archdiocesan charisms to mingle at Surrey parish Wednesday, 13 November 2013
302 Mary of Nazareth to come to Surrey Tuesday, 12 November 2013
303 Heartbreak drove mother to start MADD Monday, 11 November 2013
304 Senator Yonah Martin shares survival techniques Sunday, 10 November 2013
305 Former Planned Parenthood worker tells her story Friday, 08 November 2013
306 Loss motivates young pro-life campaign director Friday, 08 November 2013
307 Victoria prelate will move east to Manitoba Thursday, 07 November 2013
308 Bishop receives feedback on draft policy for Yukon schools Wednesday, 06 November 2013
309 Office of Life, Marriage, & Family to give services in Surrey Tuesday, 05 November 2013
310 Faith-based podcast offers helpful advice to parents Monday, 04 November 2013
311 Local priest, an avid outdoorsman, to head north Sunday, 03 November 2013
312 Remembrance Day concert Friday, 01 November 2013
313 Mary of Nazareth movie premiere Friday, 01 November 2013
314 Vancouver welcomes its first native priest Friday, 01 November 2013
315 Archbishop to bestow papal awards Thursday, 31 October 2013
316 Victoria prelate to move east Wednesday, 30 October 2013
317 NDP politician wants to expand bubble-zone Tuesday, 29 October 2013
318 CHABC honours women religious Friday, 25 October 2013
319 'Baby Emily' Rogers celebrates her 15th birthday Friday, 25 October 2013
320 St. Mark's College principal gets papal call Friday, 25 October 2013
321 Euthanasia ban upheld in B.C. court Friday, 25 October 2013
322 Man Alive conference emphasizes richness of faith Friday, 25 October 2013
323 Designer created Canucks' classic 'hockey-stick' logo Friday, 25 October 2013
324 St. Margaret's parishioners plan a sharing of memories Thursday, 24 October 2013
325 Archbishop Miller blesses new pipe organ at St. Patrick's Tuesday, 22 October 2013
 
Page 13 of 47
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931