Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Father Duggan reflects on four years of priesthood Monday, 15 June 2015
302 Attendees discover how to build up an 'Amazing Parish' Sunday, 14 June 2015
303 Caretaker jumps into action in flash flood Saturday, 13 June 2015
304 European Centre for Law and Justice has a warning for Europe Saturday, 13 June 2015
305 Students pledge to help needy children Friday, 12 June 2015
306 Clergy offer two thumbs up to films of various genres Thursday, 11 June 2015
307 Chaplain blesses fishing boats in False Creek Wednesday, 10 June 2015
308 Abortion investigator talks about power of media Tuesday, 09 June 2015
309 Youth group looks for more members at Canadian Martyrs Monday, 08 June 2015
310 Linebacker hopes to follow father's footsteps to CFL Sunday, 07 June 2015
311 New outreach seeks to bless the vulnerable Saturday, 06 June 2015
312 Christians explore Byzantine approach to worship Friday, 05 June 2015
313 UBC academics study 13th century papal decree Thursday, 04 June 2015
314 Faithful act to aid Nepalese Wednesday, 03 June 2015
315 Not expected to live, boy defies doctors' predictions Tuesday, 02 June 2015
316 New priest enjoys 'happiest day of my life' Monday, 01 June 2015
317 Boat project gives sense of hope after typhoon Sunday, 31 May 2015
318 Permanent diaconate class takes big step Saturday, 30 May 2015
319 Thief breaks into The Door Is Open Friday, 29 May 2015
320 Pro-lifer has four months left Thursday, 28 May 2015
321 Speakers share moving personal stories Wednesday, 27 May 2015
322 March for Life condemns abortion and euthanasia Tuesday, 26 May 2015
323 Deacons 'marked with an indelible sign' Monday, 25 May 2015
324 Men in Black triumph in annual Youth Day derby Sunday, 24 May 2015
325 Monk glimpsed mystery of priesthood via parents' love Saturday, 23 May 2015
 
Page 13 of 69
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931