Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Consultation shows too few Catholics know Church teaching Tuesday, 04 March 2014
302 Monsignor describes the man behind Vatican II Monday, 03 March 2014
303 Star of the Sea school installs earthquake sensors Sunday, 02 March 2014
304 Racer puts pedal to metal on professional circuits Saturday, 01 March 2014
305 Knights of Columbus call for day of prayer Thursday, 27 February 2014
306 Popemobiles take a brake in Vatican Museums Thursday, 27 February 2014
307 Papal visit organizer reflects on intense 'trial by fire' Wednesday, 26 February 2014
308 Former Swiss Guardsman faithfully served Pope Pius XII Tuesday, 25 February 2014
309 Knights of Columbus bursary honours late bishop Monday, 24 February 2014
310 Theology of the Body expert talks about desire Sunday, 23 February 2014
311 What is Justice? Saturday, 22 February 2014
312 Archbishop Miller raps B.C. government for failing to enforce prostitution laws Friday, 21 February 2014
313 New West eparch pleads for peace Thursday, 20 February 2014
314 Father Rosica speaks of Vicar of Christ's 'revolution of tenderness' Thursday, 20 February 2014
315 Prelate urges preservation of 'humane social order' Wednesday, 19 February 2014
316 Prison ministry initiatives promote human dignity Tuesday, 18 February 2014
317 Martial arts instructors build homes in Philippines Monday, 17 February 2014
318 Educator brought teachable moments to many Sunday, 16 February 2014
319 Avid golfer hit the links to meet God and evangelize Saturday, 15 February 2014
320 Soldiers launch 'Operation Non-Perishable' Friday, 14 February 2014
321 Ecumenism can start over coffee Wednesday, 05 February 2014
322 Christian groups join in prayer service for unity Monday, 03 February 2014
323 Archbishop ordains new deacon in 'historic occasion' Sunday, 02 February 2014
324 Refugees thankful for their new country Saturday, 01 February 2014
325 Two religious groups say goodbye to Lower Mainland Friday, 31 January 2014
 
Page 13 of 51
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931