Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Future Pope and saint served fellow Italian soldiers Saturday, 08 November 2014
277 Charities observe World Homeless Day Friday, 07 November 2014
278 Epiphany Sacred Arts Guild exhibits members' work Thursday, 06 November 2014
279 Pro-lifer releases short film with big aspirations Wednesday, 05 November 2014
280 New wave feminist disagrees with sexual liberation Tuesday, 04 November 2014
281 History buffs visit numerous World War battlefields Monday, 03 November 2014
282 CWL wears white to oppose pornography Sunday, 02 November 2014
283 Academics discuss end of an era Saturday, 01 November 2014
284 High school celebrates its first two decades Friday, 31 October 2014
285 Morally-sound stem cell initiative expands in Chinese communities Thursday, 30 October 2014
286 Lawyer asks laity to tutor others on enshrined rights Wednesday, 29 October 2014
287 Musical will help benefit underprivileged children Tuesday, 28 October 2014
288 Archbishop asks doctors to nurture each other at work Monday, 27 October 2014
289 Leaders talk time, talent, and treasure Sunday, 26 October 2014
290 Historian takes charge at Catholic colleges Saturday, 25 October 2014
291 Catholic Voices make lemonade Friday, 24 October 2014
292 Cardinal reveals ‘peak of tension’ meetings before papal conclave Thursday, 23 October 2014
293 B.C. Seniors Advocate addresses health and housing issues Wednesday, 22 October 2014
294 Knights & Ladies Invested Tuesday, 21 October 2014
295 Bishop Alvaro del Portillo beatified Monday, 20 October 2014
296 Archbishop dedicates St. James Church Sunday, 19 October 2014
297 UBC professor releases album about St. Augustine Saturday, 18 October 2014
298 Human rights case pursues outdoor company Friday, 17 October 2014
299 3-D film to bring Vatican frescoes to life Wednesday, 15 October 2014
300 Health organization helps less fortunate Monday, 13 October 2014
 
Page 12 of 59
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931