Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Teen mother encourages women in delivery room Saturday, 04 April 2015
277 Franciscan recalls century-long life filled with joy Friday, 03 April 2015
278 Bishop reveals what he would say to Ukrainian, Russian presidents Friday, 03 April 2015
279 Leaders debate roles of religion and secularism Thursday, 02 April 2015
280 Wildlife filmmaker manoeuvres rocky road of industry Wednesday, 01 April 2015
281 Dominican sister teaches that truth is a Person Tuesday, 31 March 2015
282 Migrant ministry consoles hospitalized farmers Monday, 30 March 2015
283 Gold-laden crucifix adorns new pastoral centre Sunday, 29 March 2015
284 Funerals serve as opportunity for a proper farewell Saturday, 28 March 2015
285 Benedictine brother navigated planes during WWII Friday, 27 March 2015
286 Three B.C. bishops reveal tips, training for the pulpit Thursday, 26 March 2015
287 Archbishop Miller hosts Basilian Coach's Corner Wednesday, 25 March 2015
288 Notre Dame teacher's 80th birthday trek goes viral Tuesday, 24 March 2015
289 Philosophers lay out boundaries of free speech Monday, 23 March 2015
290 Group puts world's worries in abeyance to meditate Sunday, 22 March 2015
291 Mustangs corral first AA girls title Saturday, 21 March 2015
292 Archbishop crashes on concrete for homeless Friday, 20 March 2015
293 Teachers take a course on poverty Thursday, 19 March 2015
294 Korean nuns encourage converts to Catholicism Wednesday, 18 March 2015
295 Catholic Voices on tour Tuesday, 17 March 2015
296 Knights uphold Marian devotion in B.C, Yukon Monday, 16 March 2015
297 Locally-shot film reaches international audience Sunday, 15 March 2015
298 Couples for Christ celebrates first concert in B.C. Saturday, 14 March 2015
299 Social activist urges support for starved farmers Friday, 13 March 2015
300 B.C. Court of Appeal rules in right-to-eat case Thursday, 12 March 2015
 
Page 12 of 65
 
Banner

 

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 


 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931