Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Knights surpass their previous record of charitable donations Sunday, 08 November 2015
277 Retreat attracts more than 100 Saturday, 07 November 2015
278 Benedictine monk to be ordained a priest Friday, 06 November 2015
279 New coordinator takes head of Stewardship Office Thursday, 05 November 2015
280 French-speaking parishioners get new space to worship Wednesday, 04 November 2015
281 Archdiocese chooses secondary patron Tuesday, 03 November 2015
282 Pope inspires local climate change summit Monday, 02 November 2015
283 LifeTOUR makes last stop in B.C. Sunday, 01 November 2015
284 Education minister visits STA Saturday, 31 October 2015
285 Faithful celebrate reformer Friday, 30 October 2015
286 Carmelites inaugurate new monastery Wednesday, 28 October 2015
287 Former VanSpec director passes away in Illinois Tuesday, 27 October 2015
288 Interreligious dialogue coming up Monday, 26 October 2015
289 Climate of Change symposium held Sunday, 25 October 2015
290 White Mass to bring together medical people Saturday, 24 October 2015
291 Knights continue to add to their ranks Friday, 23 October 2015
292 St. Clare of Assisi holds its annual pet blessing Thursday, 22 October 2015
293 Cemetery director asks faithful to pray for the dead Wednesday, 21 October 2015
294 Dominican sisters rebuild after flood hits Tuesday, 20 October 2015
295 Parishioners learn how they can help refugees Monday, 19 October 2015
296 Dominican nun finds mission field in Canadian wilderness Sunday, 18 October 2015
297 Sister heard call while studying marriage, theology Saturday, 17 October 2015
298 Independent schools continue to thrive Friday, 16 October 2015
299 Homeless to receive handmade coats Thursday, 15 October 2015
300 Parish rejoices in new elementary school Wednesday, 14 October 2015
 
Page 12 of 73
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931