Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Budding writers learn about faith Monday, 29 June 2015
277 School system says goodbye to longtime educator Sunday, 28 June 2015
278 Wagner's family awaits her return home from jail Saturday, 27 June 2015
279 Thomist scholar strives to harmonize faith and reason Friday, 26 June 2015
280 Great outdoors calls young ladies Thursday, 25 June 2015
281 Chairman is a 'Good Samaritan' Wednesday, 24 June 2015
282 Vancouver College salutes its 'master artisans' Tuesday, 23 June 2015
283 Opus Dei offers chances for men to bond through prayer Monday, 22 June 2015
284 Feast day gathering honours 'Hammer of the Heretics' Sunday, 21 June 2015
285 Angela Burghard lives, thanks to 93-year-old kidney Saturday, 20 June 2015
286 Joggers raise funds for Advokate Friday, 19 June 2015
287 Vocations directors bond over pretzels Thursday, 18 June 2015
288 Laval professor lectures on the generational divide Wednesday, 17 June 2015
289 Father Nguyen to launch career fair Tuesday, 16 June 2015
290 Father Duggan reflects on four years of priesthood Monday, 15 June 2015
291 Attendees discover how to build up an 'Amazing Parish' Sunday, 14 June 2015
292 Caretaker jumps into action in flash flood Saturday, 13 June 2015
293 European Centre for Law and Justice has a warning for Europe Saturday, 13 June 2015
294 Students pledge to help needy children Friday, 12 June 2015
295 Clergy offer two thumbs up to films of various genres Thursday, 11 June 2015
296 Chaplain blesses fishing boats in False Creek Wednesday, 10 June 2015
297 Abortion investigator talks about power of media Tuesday, 09 June 2015
298 Youth group looks for more members at Canadian Martyrs Monday, 08 June 2015
299 Linebacker hopes to follow father's footsteps to CFL Sunday, 07 June 2015
300 New outreach seeks to bless the vulnerable Saturday, 06 June 2015
 
Page 12 of 68
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931