Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Good Friday devotion planned Monday, 21 March 2016
277 Joyful priest hosts Catholic Tonight Show Saturday, 19 March 2016
278 Pilgrims to make a significant journey Friday, 18 March 2016
279 Major event set for Divine Mercy Sunday Thursday, 17 March 2016
280 Domino's founder talks business ethics Wednesday, 16 March 2016
281 Student symposium highlights social justice efforts Monday, 14 March 2016
282 B.C. doctors kill Calgary woman with ALS Sunday, 13 March 2016
283 Pope Francis approves new rules for financial oversight of saints' causes Sunday, 13 March 2016
284 TWU graduate ‘vindicated’ by tribunal Friday, 11 March 2016
285 Archbishop promotes Share Lent campaign Sunday, 06 March 2016
286 Grandmother born on leap day turns 21 Saturday, 05 March 2016
287 At-risk boys donate to Syrian refugees Friday, 04 March 2016
288 Lenten series popular after court ruling Thursday, 03 March 2016
289 Youth learn forgiveness Wednesday, 02 March 2016
290 Downtown Eastside street outreach program looking for additional volunteers Tuesday, 01 March 2016
291 Moral theologian to talk religious freedom Monday, 29 February 2016
292 Yukoners welcome Syrian refugee family of 11 Sunday, 28 February 2016
293 Living out mercy Saturday, 27 February 2016
294 Sister Jo remembered as ideal example of consecrated life Friday, 26 February 2016
295 Las Vegas priest talks business ethics Wednesday, 24 February 2016
296 Students learn importance of mercy and leadership Tuesday, 23 February 2016
297 Archbishop blesses 'thrones of mercy' Monday, 22 February 2016
298 Major event to focus on mercy Sunday, 21 February 2016
299 St. Paul's Hospital seeks feedback on new hospital Saturday, 20 February 2016
300 B.C. educators gather for first-ever provincial meet Friday, 19 February 2016
 
Page 12 of 77
 

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931