Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Science World exhibit receives criticism from some parents Monday, 30 September 2013
277 40 Days for Life Friday, 27 September 2013
278 Sparkling diamond Friday, 27 September 2013
279 Archbishop's Dinner on for Oct. 30 Tuesday, 24 September 2013
280 Priorities and goals moving forward Friday, 20 September 2013
281 Sisters of the Cenacle move away after 66 years Friday, 20 September 2013
282 Altar servers receive awards at Holy Rosary Cathedral Friday, 20 September 2013
283 British Columbians look for reconciliation Friday, 20 September 2013
284 Archivists unearth forgotten stories of residential schools Wednesday, 18 September 2013
285 Earthquake assessments available online Monday, 16 September 2013
286 Rose Prince pilgrimage brings 'real depth of faith' Friday, 13 September 2013
287 Missionary serves needy in Guadalajara Friday, 13 September 2013
288 Students Search in Spirit on Mt. Seymour Friday, 13 September 2013
289 Wilderness cathedral provides tranquility Friday, 13 September 2013
290 New director of Catholic cemeteries tours historic St. Peter's Cemetery Thursday, 12 September 2013
291 Catholic Women's League strengthens relationships with natives Wednesday, 11 September 2013
292 Sea Sunday brings Church together Friday, 06 September 2013
293 Salesians present missionary crosses to lay people Friday, 06 September 2013
294 Archbishop Miller issues new decree Friday, 06 September 2013
295 A new zucchetto Friday, 06 September 2013
296 Knights' 9-month pilgrimage honours Holy Mother Friday, 06 September 2013
297 TRC to hold national event Thursday, 05 September 2013
298 Archdiocese breaks ground for new pastoral centre Wednesday, 04 September 2013
299 In Memoriam Tuesday, 03 September 2013
300 Havana reveals deep Catholic roots Friday, 30 August 2013
 
Page 12 of 44
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931