Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Faith-based podcast offers helpful advice to parents Monday, 04 November 2013
277 Local priest, an avid outdoorsman, to head north Sunday, 03 November 2013
278 Remembrance Day concert Friday, 01 November 2013
279 Mary of Nazareth movie premiere Friday, 01 November 2013
280 Vancouver welcomes its first native priest Friday, 01 November 2013
281 Archbishop to bestow papal awards Thursday, 31 October 2013
282 Victoria prelate to move east Wednesday, 30 October 2013
283 NDP politician wants to expand bubble-zone Tuesday, 29 October 2013
284 CHABC honours women religious Friday, 25 October 2013
285 'Baby Emily' Rogers celebrates her 15th birthday Friday, 25 October 2013
286 St. Mark's College principal gets papal call Friday, 25 October 2013
287 Euthanasia ban upheld in B.C. court Friday, 25 October 2013
288 Man Alive conference emphasizes richness of faith Friday, 25 October 2013
289 Designer created Canucks' classic 'hockey-stick' logo Friday, 25 October 2013
290 St. Margaret's parishioners plan a sharing of memories Thursday, 24 October 2013
291 Archbishop Miller blesses new pipe organ at St. Patrick's Tuesday, 22 October 2013
292 UVic academic to talk on religious freedom Monday, 21 October 2013
293 Women's conference set for November Friday, 18 October 2013
294 Hymns tune heart in to deep prayer Friday, 18 October 2013
295 Little Flower Academy gaining prestige Friday, 18 October 2013
296 Delta parish celebrates harvest on Marian feast Thursday, 17 October 2013
297 Historians to guide Catholics through cemetery Wednesday, 16 October 2013
298 St. Mark's College principal gets papal call Wednesday, 16 October 2013
299 Serbs mark 1,700th anniversary of Edict of Milan Wednesday, 16 October 2013
300 Former Korean PM recalls history Tuesday, 15 October 2013
 
Page 12 of 46
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

Click image to watch Video
Pope John XXIII - Reflection

 


 

 
150 Robson Street Vancouver BC V6B 2A7 Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931