Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
276 Adventurous priest celebrates Mass at 10,000 feet Thursday, 23 June 2016
277 Refugees describe living one kilometre from enemy Wednesday, 22 June 2016
278 Politician says free speech, religion are under attack Tuesday, 21 June 2016
279 St. Patrick's holds service for lost children Monday, 20 June 2016
280 Order of sisters introduces new superior Sunday, 19 June 2016
281 North Van mayor recognizes STA students Saturday, 18 June 2016
282 Youth camp to strengthen teens' faith Friday, 17 June 2016
283 Policeman continues to serve society as a deacon Thursday, 16 June 2016
284 Faraway family members rally around dying mother Wednesday, 15 June 2016
285 Syrian family waited four years to escape war area Tuesday, 14 June 2016
286 Faithful priest celebrates 50 years of priesthood Monday, 13 June 2016
287 Group celebrates 20 years of street ministry Sunday, 12 June 2016
288 CWL president highlights recent efforts Saturday, 11 June 2016
289 St. Ann's Church being repaired after blaze Friday, 10 June 2016
290 Priest discusses his past in Philippines Thursday, 09 June 2016
291 Catholic professionals bring beliefs in briefcase Wednesday, 08 June 2016
292 Vancouver parish takes development concerns to city Tuesday, 07 June 2016
293 Salt and Light CEO talks faith and entertainment Tuesday, 07 June 2016
294 Archdiocese hosts youth celebration Monday, 06 June 2016
295 Syrian refugee forced from home to avoid army Sunday, 05 June 2016
296 Celebrating Mariapolis Saturday, 04 June 2016
297 Novelist credits Mother Angelica for his success Friday, 03 June 2016
298 New survey finds 86 per cent of Canadians pray Thursday, 02 June 2016
299 Father Joseph Nguyen to become Bishop of Kamloops Wednesday, 01 June 2016
300 Memorial aims to heal families Tuesday, 31 May 2016
 
Page 12 of 81
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931