Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Diversity on display at life march Friday, 19 May 2017
2 Defend your freedoms, lawyer tells pro-lifers Friday, 19 May 2017
3 Celebration reminds the faithful of the power of penance Thursday, 18 May 2017
4 Pro-life march draws 2,000 on its 10th year Wednesday, 17 May 2017
5 Volunteers launch outreach to prostituted women Wednesday, 17 May 2017
6 Napalm victim tells story of survival, forgiveness Wednesday, 17 May 2017
7 RCIA program launches online network Saturday, 13 May 2017
8 School built with donated nails turns 70 Friday, 12 May 2017
9 African Catholics bond over traditional celebrations Thursday, 11 May 2017
10 Teachers spend Pro-D day serving the poor Wednesday, 10 May 2017
11 Sisters of St. Ann donate $4M to Development and Peace Wednesday, 10 May 2017
12 'Death row nun' explains why she does it Wednesday, 10 May 2017
13 St. Joseph’s Parish evangelizes through theatre Monday, 08 May 2017
14 Survey reveals 50 per cent of Canadians are religious Monday, 08 May 2017
15 B.C. Knights donate more than $110K for vocations Friday, 05 May 2017
16 State deputy shares highlights from two-year term Friday, 05 May 2017
17 Construction club promotes social connection Thursday, 04 May 2017
18 Students build towers, friendships Wednesday, 03 May 2017
19 Church to welcome three more permanent deacons Wednesday, 03 May 2017
20 New icon salutes Sisters of Child Jesus Wednesday, 03 May 2017
21 Irene de Souza plans to resurrect Vancouver Against Abortion group Tuesday, 02 May 2017
22 March for Life to hit Victoria May 11 Monday, 01 May 2017
23 Pharmacist saves life by exercising her conscience Saturday, 29 April 2017
24 CWL to promote palliative care May 4 Friday, 28 April 2017
25 Hospital ministry gets Project Advance focus Friday, 28 April 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 82
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931