Banner
Advertise with us

Home Op-Ed Op-Ed
Op-Ed
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Searching for real beauty amidst a culture of fakes Friday, 19 May 2017
2 We move ever closer to God, one dance at a time Friday, 19 May 2017
3 Beating heart of liturgy restores human heart Thursday, 18 May 2017
4 B.C. electors needed to hear the Pope’s TED Talk Wednesday, 17 May 2017
5 Human perfection comes in many different forms Monday, 15 May 2017
6 Women star front and centre in two new releases Friday, 12 May 2017
7 Streaming heralds new age of music consumption Thursday, 11 May 2017
8 Thomas embodies all our doubts Wednesday, 10 May 2017
9 Vatican may be on verge of relations with China Tuesday, 09 May 2017
10 We encounter Jesus in everyday events Monday, 08 May 2017
11 Plato's Euthyphro reflects dilemma about rights Monday, 08 May 2017
12 B.C. electors needed to hear Pope’s TED Talk Monday, 08 May 2017
13 God plants seeds of life in the gardens of our souls Sunday, 07 May 2017
14 Loaded Android box leaves much to be desired Saturday, 06 May 2017
15 Jesus causes our hearts to be ignited with hope Friday, 05 May 2017
16 Abortion decision marks moral degradation in mainstream media Friday, 05 May 2017
17 The day Pilate returned Wednesday, 03 May 2017
18 Reformation invitation raised Catholic eyebrows Tuesday, 02 May 2017
19 The Resurrection is real, ask the disciples Monday, 01 May 2017
20 Case for Christ offers better questions than answers Thursday, 27 April 2017
21 Pope Francis needs prayers more than criticism Tuesday, 25 April 2017
22 Resurrection frees us from slavery of sin Monday, 24 April 2017
23 Catholic catchers exemplify virtue Saturday, 22 April 2017
24 Benedictine monks preserve study of Thomism Saturday, 22 April 2017
25 We find our sanctity in the everyday moments of life Friday, 21 April 2017
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931