Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Pro-abortion philosopher joins Vatican pro-life academy Monday, 26 June 2017
2 How can priests combat pornography epidemic? Monday, 26 June 2017
3 Pray for China: Cardinal Zen Tuesday, 30 May 2017
4 Pope and U.S. president meet at the Vatican Sunday, 28 May 2017
5 S. Korean Catholics oppose nuclear power use Tuesday, 23 May 2017
6 Trump administration expands pro-life Mexico City Policy Sunday, 21 May 2017
7 Aleppo’s consecration seen as ray of hope Saturday, 20 May 2017
8 Priest stabbed at Mass in Mexico City cathedral Friday, 19 May 2017
9 Pope urges Vatican communications to go digital Sunday, 07 May 2017
10 Demolished cross in India sparks outrage Saturday, 06 May 2017
11 Mexican beauty queen makes 'radical' move to religious life Friday, 05 May 2017
12 Catholic football coach meets Pope Francis Sunday, 30 April 2017
13 President won’t trump HHS mandate in court Saturday, 29 April 2017
14 In TED talk, Pope says sowing solidarity will reap hope for the future Wednesday, 26 April 2017
15 Catholic Church still cares about Latin Tuesday, 25 April 2017
16 Pope to canonize child visionaries in May Sunday, 23 April 2017
17 Vatican cricket club takes interreligious tournament to Fatima Saturday, 22 April 2017
18 Catholic scientists converge to ask big questions Friday, 21 April 2017
19 West African bishops laud regional union Monday, 17 April 2017
20 Donate blood and get free admission Sunday, 16 April 2017
21 Thousands of Catholics visit Texas capitol Friday, 14 April 2017
22 Vatican approves Fatima feast day for Traditional Latin Mass Wednesday, 12 April 2017
23 Americas and Europe ordaining fewer priests Tuesday, 11 April 2017
24 Philly archbishop praised for revamping Catholic schools Monday, 10 April 2017
25 Papal envoy sees great fruits, but also challenges in Medjugorje Sunday, 09 April 2017
26 Papal letter lost at sea Saturday, 08 April 2017
27 Pope releases message ahead of World Meeting of Families Wednesday, 05 April 2017
28 Indigenous priest murdered in Mexico Tuesday, 04 April 2017
29 U.S. economy built on backs of undocumented: L.A. prelate Saturday, 01 April 2017
30 Pope paves way to canonization for two Fatima children Monday, 27 March 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931